New Music: SuperHeavy


Check out SuperHeavy's new album! It's got an eclectic vibe with an all star collaboration including artists: Mick Jagger, Dave Stewart (Eurythmics), A.R. Rahman (Slumdog Millionaire), Joss Stone and Damian Marley. Album artwork is by Shepard Fairey (Obama's 'Hope' poster). Click on the images to learn more!

Leave a Reply

All Rights Reserved Copyright © 2022